Appendix 2

List of Consultees

All West Devon Borough Councillors All Devon County Councillors Parish Councillors (Via Parish Clerks) Member of Parliament (Torridge & West Devon) - Geoffrey Cox Member of Parliament (Central Devon) – Mel Stride Local Conservative Association Local Liberal Democrats Returning Officer for Torridge & West Devon Constituency Members of the Public (By press release and notices in each parish/town). Age Concern – local branch (Okehampton & Torridge) Age UK Devon **Tavistock Access Group** TASS Living Options Devon Devon Disability network Scope

RNIB